Ul'yana (ID: 92340)

Ukraine bride  Ul'yana 31 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 92340
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 25, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:sales manager
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like modeling and designing clothes. My dream is to have my own collection of dresses in future). But I need an inspiration in my life, a real pure big love. Can you help me with it)? I am fond of sport. I like swimming, jogging. I like hiking and spending time outdoors. I am very good at cooking especially deserts. But I need a man who can taste all those delicious things, because if I eat everything I cook, I can become very fat...haha...and you won't pay attention to me.

About me:

I rarely talk about myself. I like when other people judge my personality according to the things I do in my life. I may say that I am a very kind, calm and polite lady. I know that I can be a very good wife and a person who will care about relations and put all her soul in them. I am a nice lady who believes in dreams. I am a hardworking, creative and responsible girl. I don't give up in hard moments and I think that every day is full of different surprises and we need to be ready for them. Life is too short to do anything less than to live it to the fullest and enjoy every minute.

Looking For Men Type:

I am lucky if you are still reading the information in my profile). I am not a very demanding person, all I ask is honesty, commitment and loyalty. For me, there is no certain quality that my man should possess. His height or weight is not important to me. The main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming

What sport do you do?

Swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like different colors, I don't have some special one.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking along the city, spending time with my friends, cooking, sewing.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To become a designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family and interesting job.

What is your the most happy memory?

The time spent with my nephews.

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad.

What countries would you like to visit?

All the European countries and USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What is your life motto?

To live life in a way, that everything in it is a miracle.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat with vegatables

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A make up

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

mostly

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 95095 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95509 Yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 74484 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
Advertising
Advertising